WIP – Time is Mine, part 2

I decided to change the name of the painting I previously called “Nymph” to “Time is Mine”. I have filled in almost all of the background with a first layer of texture and color, now I have started working more on the figure. I will refine him some more, and then detail the background one more round. After that I will go over him again, detailing and cleaning up.

timeIsMine

~ by quilde on May 19, 2013.

3 Responses to “WIP – Time is Mine, part 2”

  1. […] Here are part 1 and part 2. […]

  2. […] parts are: part 1, part 2 and part […]

  3. […] look at part 1, part 2, part 3 and part […]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

